BCHA hosting the largest fundraiser in the history

posted in: News, Press Releases 0
Facebooktwitterpinterestmail

Back Country Horsemen of America Event Details

Click here for Our Crowdfunding Campaign

BCHA

Hey, Hey BCHA! We need your help to keep our nation’s trails open! BCHA is hosting the largest most visible fundraiser in the history of BCHA! Here’s the best part: If we meet our goal, over 12,000 dollars will go back to the chapters/units via grants! Let’s get the ball rolling so National can give back to you! Join the Facebook event and share it with your friends!

Click on the Events link below for a “ticket” so BCHA can send you an email reminder on the big day!

Keeping Trails Open for You – Online Launch Please RSVP

April 25th, 2014

  • 7:00PM – 11:30PM Eastern Time
  • 6:00PM – 10:30PM Central Time
  • 5:00PM – 9:30PM Mountan Time
  • 4:00PM – 8:30PM Pacific Time

Help Back Country Horsemen of America keep trails open for you!  In order for BCHA to continue protecting our nation’s trails for future…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *