Contact Us

We are happy to answer your questions, requests and  comments about BCHA.

Please Subscribe to Our Current Issues List

To get on our mailing list about current issues and updates please Subscribe to our Email List.  You’ll be notified of issues that are of importance to the trail riding community.

Let us know if you would like more information about BCHA….

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field

Contact by Mail or Phone

Back Country Horsemen of America
59 Rainbow Road
East Granby, CT 06029
860.586.7540
860-653-1702 FAX

Contact BCHA Board Members & Committee Chairs

Freddy Dunn Chairman BCHAChairman@bcha.org
Darryl Wallace Vice Chairman vchairman@bcha.org
Sherry Copeland Treasurer Treasurer@bcha.org
Jim McGarvey Past Chairman Execdirector@bcha.org
Don Saner Past Chairman PastChairman@bcha.org
Randy Rasmussen Director for Public Lands & Recreation WildernessAdvisor@bcha.org
Erica Fearn, CAE Executive Administrator efearn@bcha.org
ExecSecretary@bcha.org
Ginny Grulke Executive Committee
Doug Bechen Executive Committee
Yvette Rollins Executive Committee
Alan Hill Executive Committee
Larry Zubaris Volunteer Hours Chairman Volunteer@bcha.org
Mark Himmel Marketing & Media Chairman markahimmel@gmail.com
Mack Long Education Chairman Education@bcha.org
Alan T. Hill Public Liaison and Advocacy Partners PublicLiaison@bcha.org
Jim Allen Public Lands Chairman Publiclands@bcha.org
Mylon Filkins DVM BCH Education Foundation Foundation@bcha.org
Steve Lindsey Expansion Chairman Expansion@bcha.org
Marty DeVall Web Admin Web@bcha.org
Sherry Jennings Newsletter Editor Newsletter@bcha.org
Jim McGarvey Development & Mbrs At Large Development@bcha.org